Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement of Washington Executive Committee

Lisa Stirgus  — Board Chair
Senior Vice President & Chief Experience Officer
Harborstone Credit Union
Timothy Tasker  — Board Vice-Chair
Anthony Metoyer  — Board Secretary
Director Quality & Ops.
The Boeing Company
Travis Simpson  — Board Treasurer
Senior Vice President, Retail & Wealth



Junior Achievement of Washington Board Members

Amy Banovich
Office Managing Partner
Doug Beighle
President & COO
Brad Berg
SVP & Chief Administrative Officer
Delta Dental of Washington
Lenore Drollinger
Partner Audit Services
Andrew Farrell
Senior VP Retirement Division
Megan Gebhardt
Director of Community Relations & Admin/Owner
Taco Bell Franchisee/Gebhardt Law Office
Brian Haner
Image Source, Inc.
Matt Henderson  — Board Chair, Southeastern Washington
Sales Executive
PayneWest Insurance
Dr. Jean Hernandez
President Emeritus
Edmonds College
Tim Hoefel
Senior Vice President, Puget Sound Market Director
Umpqua Bank
Swati Jain
Senior Manager
Confluent Inc.
David Larkin
Regional Bank President
Wells Fargo
Mike Lettig
National Exec. for Native American Financial Svc
Ron Lynch
The Commerce Bank of WA
Jim McDermet
Words from Jim LLC
Stan W. McNaughton
President & CEO
PEMCO Insurance Company
Brandi Moreira  — Board Chair, South Puget Sound
Director, Global People
Walmart Region 60
Matt Nelson
Senior Vice President, Finance
Sheila Oliver
Senior Vice President / General Manager
Fox 13 / KCPQ/KZIO
Francesca Peri
Vice President, Operations Services
President & CEO
Junior Achievement of Washington
Joan Wang
Managing Director, PNW / Global Sales
Delta Air Lines, Inc.
Stephen Williams
Director of Finance
Carrie Wilson
Vice President & CFO
AAA Washington
Allie Wittenberger
MD Corporate Affairs & Compliance
Alaska Airlines
Katrina Zamets
Office Managing Director



Junior Achievement of Washington YES Board Members

CEO and Owner
Phila Engaged Giving
AssuredPartners MCM
Chief Operating Officer
Seattle Sounders FC



Junior Achievement of Washington JA Central Washington Board of Directors

Michelle Andrews
Area Retailer Leader, VP WASC District
Allison Arnett
Director of Corporate Communications
Tree Top
Megan Bewley
Angelica Castaneda
Brand Manager, VP
Banner Bank
Kevin Chase
Educational Service District 105
Kristyna Deveaux
Business Relationship Manager
Wells Fargo
Will Gaethle
Executive Directors
Bob Hall
Harvest Auto
Ann Hittle
Chief Financial Officer
Northwest University of Health and Sciences
Paul Larson  — - Emeritus
Attorney at Law
Larson, Berg, & Perkins
John Schieche
East Valley School District
Ryan Siefken
Senior Vice President
Yakima Federal Savings and Loan Association
Hilary Tanneberg
Assurance Services Manager
Moss Adams
Natalie Vega O'Neil
President & CEO
Junior Achievement of Washington
Michael Wangler
Vice President Commercial Banking
US Bank
Joel Yeager
Facility Operations Manager
Okanagan Specialty Fruit



Junior Achievement of Washington JA Eastern Washington/Northern Idaho Board of Directors

“I love bringing JA into my classes because it gives my students a chance to bond with a caring professional.” Kelli Demarest (Eastern Washington educator)

Paul Bond
Eastern Division Manager – Northwest District
Gordon Budke
Budke Consulting
Lloyd Fillis
Career Path Services
Devon Givens
Retail Branch Manager
First Interstate Bank
Matthew Henshaw
Spokane Public Schools
Sadie Kingrey
District Manager
Starbucks Corporation
Troy Klemo
Regional Vice President
Enterprise Holdings
Brian McNaughton
McNaughton & Nate Insurance
Kelly McPhee
VP Communications & Public Relations
Banner Bank
Joel Mitchell
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
Jeremy Newcomb
Signing Director
Eowen Rosenstrater
Eowen Rosenstrater Attorneys
Windy Rudd
VP Private Banking
Washington Trust Bank
Kathleen Schilb
Community Relations Administrator
Horizon Credit Union
Tim Shustoff
General Manager
Learfield – EWU Athletics
Natalie Vega O'Neil
President & CEO
Junior Achievement of Washington
Christie Vranich
Manager, Member Lending Solutions
Dave Wright
Vice President & Corporate Controller



Junior Achievement of Washington JA Northern Washington Board of Directors

Lori Bellingar
VP Commercial Relations Manager
Banner Bank
Colm Boer
District Manager, Northwest Washington
Wells Fargo Bank
Ernest Bonasera  — Board Co-Chair
Director of Community Account
Michael Burke
SVP, Commercial Team Leader
US Bank
Yvonne Gallardo-Van Ornam
Executive Director
Craft Beverage Guild of Snohomish County
Roland King
SVP, Retail Division Manager
Banner Bank
Tracy Osborn
Senior Training Specialist
Peoples Bank
Walter Picerno
Ziply Fiber
William S. Reith CPA.
Chief Financial Officer
Quilceda Creek Vintners, Inc.
Lisa Severn
Director of Food and Beverage
Tulalip Resort & Casino
Natalie Vega O'Neil
President & CEO
Junior Achievement of Washington
Pamela Whalley
Education Director
WVU Center for Economic & Financial Ed



Junior Achievement of Washington JA South Puget Sound Board of Directors

Krestin Bahr
Superintendent (Interim)
Peninsula School District
Eric Cederstrand
Commencement Bay Development
Nick Frank CPA.
Moss Adams, Tacoma Office
Lance Goodpaster
Franklin Pierce School District
Christina Hatton
Account Executive
Print NW
Kelly Haughton
Global Index Group, LLC
Briana Hickey
Neil Walter
Terey Jennings, CLP
Financial Pacific Leasing
Dr. Chung-Shing Lee
Dean & Professor
St. Martin’s University School of Business
Brandi Moreira  — Board Chair, South Puget Sound
Director, Global People
Walmart Region 60
Mike Nelson
SVP, Director of Talent and Development
Heritage Bank
Angie Neville
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Tacoma Public Schools
Natalie Vega O'Neil
President & CEO
Junior Achievement of Washington
Eric Zittel
VP of Consumer Lending
Harborstone Credit Union



Junior Achievement of Washington JA Southeastern Washington Board of Directors

Jim Arneson
Community First Bank
Amy Basche
Chief Operations Officer
Hanford Mission Integrations Solutions
Ryan Beard
Director, Career and Technical Education
Richland School District
Evan Buelt
Education Partnership Specialist
Gesa Credit Union
Rachel Casey
Vice President
Bank of the West
Ted Cohan
Vice President, Sr. Portfolio Manager
Baker Boyer Bank
Aaron Dewitt
Total Energy Management
David Fetto  — Past Board Chair
Senior Home Loan Officer
Don Frigaard
VP of Mortgage Lending
HAPO Community Credit Union
Joel Gomez
Financial Center Manager
Bank of America
Charles Gray
VP Commercial Relationship Manager
Umpqua Bank Commercial Lending
Matt Henderson  — Board Chair, Southeastern Washington
Sales Executive
PayneWest Insurance
Pat Mastaler  — Board Chair Elect
Community Member
Nathan Morgan
Central Project Controls Manager
Washington River Protection Solutions, LLC
Ramprashad Prabhakaran
Materials Scientist
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Matthew Scott
Assistant Superintendent
Kennewick School District
Anna Tensmeyer
Director of Public Affairs
Pasco School District
Natalie Vega O'Neil
President & CEO
Junior Achievement of Washington



Organizations Partnering With Us

Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Washington.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand